TRUTHREVEALEDCHANNEL Telegram Link

Truth Revealed

19,268 Members
Date:
bootg.com/TRUTHREVEALEDCHANNEL
Truth Revealed
   4.75
17105 Reviews
Posts
14190 Posts

China CN telegram Group & telegram Channel 10

Telegram Truth Revealed

Created: 2021-09-24

From: China and Germany

Telegram Truth Revealed, 702392 Telegram Group & Telegram Channel China, CN

Telegram Truth Revealed, 702392 Telegram Group & Telegram Channel, Germany, DE

TG Truth Revealed

https://t.me/TRUTHREVEALEDCHANNEL


Open Telegram

Truth Revealed Telegram

Date: |

Read also: How to protect your privacy using Android Let’s say you have enabled the “Slow Mode” and set an interval of 1 minute. Now members in the group can only send one message per minute. A timer will show them how long they have to wait before sending the next message. Send Scheduled and Silent Messages

As you might now, Telegram allows you to create Channels which is a tool for broadcasting public messages to large audiences. The basic difference between a group and a Channel is the fact that a Channel can have unlimited numbers and the messages you sent inside a Channel are marked with the Channel name and not yours. However, if your channel is very large, it might become difficult to broadcast a message which is ready by everyone before it is lost in other messages. To solve this problem, you can pin messages inside a Channel. To pin a message, just tap on it and tap on Pin. Now the message will always be on top before the reader removes them. To use live locations and proximity alerts, go to the contact’s chat window and tap on the ‘Attach’ icon shaped like a paperclip. Choose the location button here, and choose ‘Share my Live Location’. You will be able to send live locations for either 15 minutes, 1 hour or 8 hours. Never Share With: Hide your profile photo from specific people. Delete Sender’s Message

Besides these security enhancements, you can set a self-destruct timer of duration varying from one second to one week. Furthermore, you or the other person cannot forward messages that you receive within the Secret Chat and taking screenshots (or screen recordings) is completely blocked. Currently, the Secret Chat is limited to conversations between only two people and Secret Groups are not supported within Telegram. Telegram has announced a host of new features for its users. The social messaging app is getting features like Status emoji, Infinite reactions, improved login flow and others. Some of these features are available for all users, while some are available for Premium members only. Here’s a look at all the features that are coming to Telegram Under the App Icon section, you should see a handful of pre-defined app icons such as Aqua, Sunset, Mono Black, Classic, Classic Black, Filled, and Filled Black. Now, choose a suitable app icon and you are all set! Once you and your contact have both shared your live locations with each other, Telegram will show both parties on either map, which allows them to track each other. Once here, choose the proximity alert button on the top right. You can choose your distance parameters here while the app shows you a live preview of the circular distance you have chosen.

Self-destruct is a popular feature on Telegram, but it has been limited to the separate “Secret Chat” option only. However, with the recent update, now you can self-destruct media like photos and videos on normal chats too. Just select a photo or video and then tap on the “timer” button. Now, you can choose the time after which the media will be deleted from everywhere. New Username Links


Truth Revealed us

Telegram Group
Back To Top