Telegram Link

Telegram CO




Try open "CO" in Telegram

Try add "CO" to bootg.com

TG COLOMBIA Telegram Group


Date: |

Terminate old sessions Change Default browser in Telegram Telegram allows you to manage the device storage: you can choose to delete media (photos, videos, and other files) shared on the app. All files will be deleted from your device after the specified duration, but they will stay in the Telegram cloud forever, so you can re-download them when you need them again. There is also an option to delete the cache and local database.

Read also: How to protect your privacy using Android Generic Telegram stickers on the Honor View 20 on a carpet. Cloud access Upload Multiple Profile Pictures to Telegram

Telegram Premium includes new tools to organize your chat list – like changing your default chat folder so the app always opens on a custom folder or, say, Unread instead of All Chats. Users on macOS now have a quick way to generate a custom profile picture – choose any sticker or animated emoji as the focus, and add a colorful gradient background. You can set one for your own profile, or as a group or channel photo – making it easy to create a themed icon for chats without searching for stock photos. As you might now, Telegram allows you to create Channels which is a tool for broadcasting public messages to large audiences. The basic difference between a group and a Channel is the fact that a Channel can have unlimited numbers and the messages you sent inside a Channel are marked with the Channel name and not yours. However, if your channel is very large, it might become difficult to broadcast a message which is ready by everyone before it is lost in other messages. To solve this problem, you can pin messages inside a Channel. To pin a message, just tap on it and tap on Pin. Now the message will always be on top before the reader removes them. Set Auto-Delete Timer for a Telegram Chat

Here you will get the option to share either your current location or your live location. Select the live location option and then select the time limit for which your location will be shared with the person. Now, all you need to do is hit that share button to share your live location. Depending on what Android skin your phone uses and how much RAM you are usually left with to spare, Android’s algorithms may close Telegram and other apps in the background, delaying your new message notifications till when you open the app again manually.



Warning: Undefined variable $t in /var/www/bootg/news.php on line 33