Telegram Link

Telegram GROUP




Try open "GROUP" in Telegram

Try add "GROUP" to bootg.com

TG GROUP Telegram Group


Date: |

Sometimes you don’t want to leave any evidence of what nonsense you are about to say. Instead of deleting chats manually, you can use self destruct messages on secret chats by setting a timer. If you like to use dark themes only in the night so that the app doesn’t blind you, enabling auto-night mode can save you a lot of hassle. Once you turn the auto-night mode on, the app will automatically switch to dark mode at the scheduled time. To enable auto-night mode go to Settings-> Chat Settings-> Themes and tap on Auto-Night Mode. Here you can select between Automatic and Scheduled. Hide Your Profile Photo

Stop Being Added to Random Groups You can use this to, for example, keep your personal and professional lives separate on Telegram without having to use another messenger app. There are thousands of bots available on Telegram. We've sorted through them and picked out the best Telegram bots you should use. Telegram gives you an option where you can select who can see your last seen time. To configure this, go to “Settings”, “Privacy and Security” and then tap on “Last Seen & Online”. You can share it with everybody, or people in your contact list, or nobody, or add exceptions like “never share with” XYZ.

From suicide to graft: After power shift in Mumbai, key cases go on the b...Premium Telegram also supports hashtags. If you tap a hashtag, you can search across all of your activate chats for it. This makes it easy to find messages in the future or categorize information for yourself. These new monetization methods include ads on public one-to-many channels (which function like Twitter feeds), premium features for business teams and power users, and paid sticker packs. Some of these funds will go back to users in the form of enhanced visibility for channels or payments to creators of unique sticker packs. Banned: How PFI morphed into a stridently militant outfit over 3 decadesPremium

You can surely delete messages that you have sent, but did you know that Telegram has brought a new feature that lets you delete messages sent by other users too. That’s kind of weird, but this feature is for users who prioritize privacy over everything. To use this feature, just select the received message and tap on the “delete” button. Now, select “Also delete for X” and tap on “Delete”. The message will disappear from both ends without leaving any trace. Telegram has an upload limit of 2 GB per single file. It was one of the most valuable Telegram features I mostly loved.



Warning: Undefined variable $t in /var/www/bootg/news.php on line 33